Friday, 27 September 2013

Cricket Team Lists 2013/2014

Little Demons
Tuesday afterschool
C Grade - Blue - 8 aside
Saturday Morning
A Grade - 11 aside
James G Rm6
Maraki A Rm5
Eric M Rm4
Cooper O Rm6
Jack W Rm11
Campbell W Rm14
Luke H Rm6
Thomas B Rm3
Reagan J Rm3
Jaiden M Rm3
Vincent D Rm5
Jett D Rm5
Harvey M Winchester  TP
Lachlan F Rm 13
Ryan S Rm3
Eli O Rm11  TP
Qwade P Rm 13
Sam J TP
Kyle H Rm 4
Ajae H St James TP

Isaiah B Cornerstone  TP

Coach: Anita Ross
Coach: Jason M
Russell Street School Cricket 2013/2014

Junior cricket starts on Tuesday 29th  October and is played at 3.45pm on Manawaroa Park. Senior cricket starts on Saturday 2nd November and is played at 8.45am on Manawaroa and Papaioea Park. 

For more information and the draw please check out or

If you have any questions, please contact Mo.
email:, txt 0274 331 594 or come in and see me in the sport office next to the library.

No comments:

Post a Comment